To restore pages in WordPress follow this handy video tutorial. It simply explains how to find pages in the trash and restore them.
The Trash feature removes items without permanently deleting them.
If you’ve placed a poster page in the Trash and would like to restore view or permanently delete the post or page from the dashboard, select Posts or Pages, and then click the Trash link.
Here you will find a list of all the items you have placed in the trash within the last 30 days.
Items left in the Trash will be permanently deleted in 30 days.
Hovering your mouse over an item placed in the Trash will give you the option to delete the item permanently, never to be seen again or restore the item back to the Posts or Pages section of your dashboard for immediate use.